Pure Paradise : Out Now

Our third LP, Pure Paradise, is out now via PROGRESSIVE FOrM, and is available digitally via Spotify, iTunes/Apple Music, Ototoy (hi-res version) etc., and on CD from PROGRESSIVE FOrM’s online store, More Records, Disk Union, Tower Records, Amazon JP, HMV JP, and many more.


  1. Crash feat. Shinobu Ono
  2. Heavenly
  3. Mizuiro Sakurairo
  4. Drawing feat. Smany
  5. Winterlove
  6. Sleep Cafe
  7. Tonight Let’s Fall In Love feat. Elleh
  8. Drift
  9. Together
  10. Melody Palette
  11. Plans feat. Akosia
  12. Crash – Instrumental
  13. Sleep Cafe – fraqsea Remix
  14. Drawing – Shin Wada from iLU Remix
  15. Crash – Winterpark Remix
  16. Drift – House of Tapes Remix

Artwork by Julien Mier
Mastered by Adam Straney at Breakpoint Mastering
13-16 mastered by Super Magic Hats

1 lyrics & vocals by Shinobu Ono
2, 7, 8, 10 vocals by Hatsune Miku
3 lyrics by Mayumi Ishikawa, vocals by Iroha
4 lyrics & vocals by Smany
5 vocals by Iroha
7 lyrics & vocals by Elleh
11 lyrics & vocals by Nana Akosua Sadet
13 remix by fraqsea
14 remix by Shin Wada
15 remix by Winterpark
16 remix by House of Tapes


Beat Collective Sessions 3

Our next gig will be Beat Collective Sessions 3 at The Workshop Bar in Melbourne on July 4th.

Join the Beat Collective crew for an evening of live electronic music in the beautiful inside-outside surrounds of Melbourne’s Workshop Bar.  Other artists on the night will be Brkn Fixie, Spectoral, Rosaline Yuen, Out of Place, Orches, Martiln, Ben Willis, and Electric Animals.

For more information check the Facebook page for this event or the shows page here.


Announcing: Wish

Our second LP, Wish, will be out March 22nd via Tokyo-based electronic music label PROGRESSIVE FOrM.

The LP will feature collaborations with Mayumi (Chelsea Terrace, Gray Nightly), Rosaline Yuen, and Chris Oldfield. The amazing cover art is by Izumi Fontana. Mastering is by Adam Straney at Breakpoint Mastering.


Winter Winds Vol 4

Released 21st January 2017

Our track “Emotion” features on the latest compilation from Svnset Waves.  WINTER WINDS vol. 4 is Svnset Waves’ annual winter release. Featuring artists from around the globe, this album sets out to capture the literal and metaphoric feeling of the cold rushing in and out of our lives during the cold months.

Emotion is a brittle and hazy track forged in a cold Melbourne winter (northern summer) from a mix of field recordings, live instrumentation, and samples of everything.  Emotion captures a feeling of longing and a desire for the warmth of connection.